Default Transition ...
 
Notifications
Clear all

Default Transition Times


Maggi Derry
(@maggiderry)
Eminent Member Customer
Joined: 2 years ago
Posts: 21
Topic starter  

I like to use the transition, Dissolve to Black. When I "select all" and change the entire show's transitions - it defaults to 3.0 Transition time rather than the 2.0 I had previously with the AB transition. Is there anyway to change this default? Sounds crazy but it does take a few extra seconds for the show to change the transition time and sometimes locks up the show. 


Quote
Robert McMurray
(@robert-mcmurray)
Reputable Member Customer
Joined: 3 years ago
Posts: 291
 

Not sure but it is most likely using the defaults set up for all shows. You can change this in preferences.

Bob  


ReplyQuote
Share:
Close Menu
×
×

Cart