Topic starter 15/11/2021 5:40 pm
how do i save projects by deleting them from the home page?
10/01/2022 3:26 pm
It sounds like you want to remove some of your slide show projects from the home page but keep them around for future use. In that case, it's best to make a copy of the slide show project folder, which is stored in "Documents" > "Photopia Slide Shows" by default. Each slide show project will be in its own folder. Once you have a project folder backed up to a different location, that slide show project can be removed from the home page in the program.