Notifications
Clear all

Lost Show


Bill
 Bill
(@wwtalbot)
Active Member Customer
Joined: 5 months ago
Posts: 16
Topic starter  

I have been working on a new slideshow and the program crashed. So the next day I proceeded to work on the show that loaded. Backups appeared to be made while I was working on the show. When done, I clicked on save and shut down Photodex. I assumed it was being saved in the proper folder, the one that had my previous show. The next day I loaded the most recent copy and discovered it was the older version without my recent changes. The question is what happened to my changes and where might I find the saved copy. I did a search of my drive for *.nps and for *.b01 files. None of the found files contained my recent version. So what did I do wrong and where might it be? 


Quote
Bill
 Bill
(@wwtalbot)
Active Member Customer
Joined: 5 months ago
Posts: 16
Topic starter  

I mistyped in my previous note, I meant Photopia NOT Photodex. My old brain ain't what it used to be. Sorry.


ReplyQuote
Share:
Close Menu
×
×

Cart