Your Projects screen enhancement
I suggest adding the ability to remove a show from the Your Projects window without deleting. Deleting removes the .nps file and all your work is lost.
I'll make sure that feature request has been logged. Thank you.
that's a super great idea. I already noticed that.
Thank you so much and best regards Dieter